Ansprechpartner

Michael Rosch
Geschäftsführung
Telefon +49 521 2092-137
E-Mail michael.rosch@buchwert-service.de
Hanno Recker
Leitung Organisation & Marktservices
Telefon +49 521 2092-898
E-Mail hanno.recker@buchwert-service.de
Christiane Düben
Kundenservice & Vertriebsinnendienst
Telefon +49 521 2092-254
E-Mail christiane.dueben@buchwert-service.de
Sandra Hoffmann
Kunden- und Logistikservice
Telefon +49 521 2092-509
E-Mail sandra.hoffmann@buchwert-service.de
Simone Bücker
Marketing & Kommunikation
Telefon +49 521 2092-734
E-Mail simone.buecker@buchwert-service.de
Sabrina Herbst
Marketing & Kommunikation
Telefon +49 521 2092-168
E-Mail sabrina.herbst@buchwert-service.de
Birgit Stegner
Regionalbetreuerin Nord
Telefon +49 521 2092-829
E-Mail birgit.stegner@buchwert-service.de
Thomas Wich
Regionalbetreuer West
Telefon +49 521 2092-113
E-Mail thomas.wich@buchwert-service.de
Barbara Janßen
Regionalbetreuerin Süd-West
Telefon +49 521 2092-745
E-Mail barbara.janssen@buchwert-service.de
Christoph Liebau
Regionalbetreuer Süd-Ost
Telefon +49 521 2092-780
E-Mail christoph.liebau@buchwert-service.de